Thomas Vogl  * Steuerberater    

   Ihr  kompetenter  Begleiter  in  allen  Steuerangelegenheiten




Standort Binzen

Hauptniederlassung:

Thomas Vogl
Steuerberater
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:  thomas.vogl@stb-vogl.de

Zentrale
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:  info@stb-vogl.de

Konstanze Karle
Administration/ IT
Telefon: 07621/9685-57
E-Mail:  konstanze.karle@stb-vogl.de

Margarethe Hoffmann
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Telefon: 07621/770087-12
E-Mail:  margarethe.hoffmann@stb-vogl.de

Janine Schopferer
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-13
E-Mail:  janine.schopferer@stb-vogl.de

Stephanie Gross
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/9685-15
E-Mail:  stephanie.gross@stb-vogl.de

Sandra  Röder
Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon 07621/9685-14
E-Mail: sandra.roeder@stb-vogl.de

Silvia Masur
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 07621/9685-23
E-Mail:  silvia.masur@stb-vogl.de

Claudia Vogl
Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:  claudia.vogl@stb-vogl.de

Vanessa Huber
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/9685-19
E-Mail:vanessa.huber@stb-vogl.de



Natalia Stabel
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Telefon: 07621/9685-21
E-Mail: natalia.stabel@stb-vogl.de

Eliane Eichelberg
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-17
E-Mail: eliane.eichelberg@stb-vogl.de 

Maleen Sutter
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-52
E-Mail: maleen.sutter@stb-vogl.de 

Kim Kraus
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-11
E-Mail: kim.kraus@stb-vogl.de 

Katharina Wilbs
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten
Telefon: 07621/9685-11
E-Mail: katharina.wilbs@stb-vogl.de