Steuerbüro Karl Haas und Thomas Vogl        Inhaber: Thomas Vogl

 



 

Standort Binzen


Thomas Vogl
Steuberater
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:  thomas.vogl@stb-vogl.de

Konstanze Karle
Administration/ IT

Telefon: 07621/9685-57
E-Mail:  konstanze.karle@stb-vogl.de

Margarethe Hoffmann
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

Telefon: 07621/9685-15
E-Mail:  margarethe.hoffmann@stb-vogl.de

Sarah Höferlin
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Telefon: 07621/9685-58
E-Mail:  sarah.hoeferlin@stb-vogl.de

Heimo Schöpflin
Telefon: 07621/9685-12
E-Mail:  heimo.schoepflin@stb-vogl.de

Janine Bieg
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/9685-13
E-Mail:  janine.bieg@stb-vogl.de

Stephanie Gross
Steuerfachangestellte

Telelefon: 07621/9685-15
E-Mail:  stephanie.gross@stb-vogl.de

Sandra  Röder
Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon 07621/9685-14
E-Mail: sandra.roeder@stb-vogl.de

Silvia Masur
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 07621/9685-13
E-Mail:  silvia.masur@stb-vogl.de

Claudia Vogl
Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:  info@stb-vogl.de

Vanessa Huber
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/9685-19
E-Mail:vanessa.huber@stb-vogl.de



Monique Pelikan
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/9685-16
E-Mail: monique.pelikan@stb-vogl.de

Natalia Stabel
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

Telefon: 07621/9685-21
E-Mail: natalia.stabel@stb-vogl.de

Eliane Eichelberg
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-17
E-Mail: eliane.eichelberg@stb-vogl.de 

Jennifer Quagliara
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-16
E-Mail: jennifer.quagliara@stb-vogl.de

Katharina Wilbs
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten
Telefon: 07621/9685-11
E-Mail: katharina.Wilbs@stb-vogl.de

Yasmin Mari
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail: info@stb-vogl.de