Steuerbüro Karl Haas und Thomas Vogl        Inhaber: Thomas Vogl

 



 

Standort Lörrach


Karl Haas
Steuerberater
Telefon: 07621/770087-0
E-Mail: 
karl.haas@stb-vogl.de

Viktor Schneider
Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 07621/770087-16
E-Mail: 
viktor.schneider@stb-vogl.de

Katrin Oberle
Bachelor of Arts
Telefon: 07621/770087-19
E-Mail: 
katrin.oberle@stb-vogl.de

Margarethe Hoffmann
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Telefon: 07621/770087-12
E-Mail: 
margarethe.hoffmann@stb-vogl.de

Heike Mutter
Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 07621/770087-15
E-Mai:
heike.mutter@stb-vogl.de

Christel Lobenstein
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/770087-25
E-Mai:
christel.lobenstein@stb-vogl.de

Angelika Fisch
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 07621/770087-17
E-Mai:
angelika.fisch@stb-vogl.de